Skip Navigation

College Board

ESCC College Board Members (2023 – 2024)

  • Odell “Ray” Wood – Chair
  • Barbara Boggs
  • Dr. David Bowles
  • Nick Chuquin
  • Ruth Downing-Tankard
  • Marianne Elebash
  • Annette Gray-Thomas
  • Dr. Lisa Johnson
  • Diane King
  • Katie O’Shea
  • Willie Randall – Vice-Chair
  • Brittany Russell
  • Charles Walker
  • Sheila Walker

The ESCC Advisory Board generally  meets on the 2nd Tuesday of July, October, January, and April.  For the 2023-2024 year, those meetings are:

July 11, 2023

October 10, 2023

January 9, 2024

April 9, 2024

October 8, 2024

VCCS State Board Members

VCCS and State Board News

ESCC Foundation Information

The Associate VP of Administration, on behalf of the ESCC president, notifies ESCC Board members of the requirement to complete a Financial Disclosure / Conflict of Interest Form each year through Virginia’s online system. There have been no instances of conflict of interest reported in recent years.

Board Meeting Minutes

Back to top